“K” is for Kindness

a-to-z-letters-kCarry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you. — Princess Diana

I am posting my daily challenge letter “K” a day early (it is still Thursday in Texas).  I anticipate a bad day at work tomorrow and didn’t want to miss my chance to post.

~~Emmly Jane (hoping she doesn’t get fired)

About EmmlyJane

I believe in true love and happily ever afters. eReader. Favorite genre: historical romance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “K” is for Kindness

  1. I always think that kindness is one of the most important qualities a person can have. Without it where are we, eh?

  2. Wayne Stratz says:

    We shared K’s! Wonderful quote. Hope that the day at work was not as bad as imagined. Stratoz goes AtoZ

  3. Andy says:

    Did you get fired? I certainly hope not. Hope you had a better day than expected. My ‘K’ was a lot less inspiring than yours!!! 😉

  4. RAOK are one of my favorite things to give – and receive. Kindness, in general, can’t be overrated. There’s no such thing as too much kindness. Amen for that.

Comments...

