“D” is for Dreams

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. — Walt Disney

So, dream big!

~~Emmly Jane (short & sweet today to make up for my ramblings yesterday)

About EmmlyJane

I believe in true love and happily ever afters. eReader. Favorite genre: historical romance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to “D” is for Dreams

  1. Haley Wolfe says:

    That is so true. I love Walt Disney. In my mind, he is magic and childhood all rolled up into one person. Only as I’ve gotten older have I realized what the “courage” part really means.

  2. KC says:

    Love that quote. Thanks for sharing it; I’d never seen it.

    KC @ The Occasional Adventures of a Hermit & Oh Frog It

  3. Andy says:

    Hi Emmly Jane. About 6 years ago I plotted a novel about dreams, planned it from start to finish – a trilogy. 6 years on and none of it is written. But I suppose I can dream!! 🙂

    • EmmlyJane says:

      Andy, Someday you’re going to get the itch again and words will start to flow. I tend to beg to write when my day job life seems to be out of control. Even my AtoZ challenge stuggled the last couple of days already because my work seems to know when I have an outside activity which I am enjoying. But alas, I like the roof over my head and food on my table so I stay and suffer.

  4. Kris says:

    By the way EmmlyJane, I believe in true love and happily ever afters too!

  5. Kris says:

    Right Pat!! ^ Dreaming big is no harm, no foul. And thank you for quoting one of my favorite people 🙂

  6. Pat says:

    Everyone has to have a dream….or why go on living? Right? 😉

Comments...

